Committee Members

PresidentBarry Littlewood
Honorary SecretaryAlex Brook
Honorary TreasurerDavid Goody
Lady CaptainMrs Julia Hitchcock
Lady Vice CaptainMrs Linda Gul
Rabbit CaptainJohn Ainley
Immediate Past CaptainGlynn Mellor
Competition & Handicap SecretaryPaul Green
Membership SecretaryDavid Nicholson
Greens ChairmanTony Tighe
Greens ChairmanPeter Thompson
Bar ChairmanPaul Hudson
House ChairmanBarry Holbrook
Course Status
Currently closed
21.02.2020 08:49
View Status
The course will remain closed today and over the weekend. Next inspection-Monday 24th @7.30am
Loading the Calendar...
  • 2020-02-21
  • 2020-02-22
  • 2020-02-23
  • 2020-02-24
  • 2020-02-25
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.